Mississippi Gaming Commission | 620 North Street, Suite 200 | Jackson, MS 39202 | 601.576.3800 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | info@mgc.state.ms.us
header image

Senior Staff

Deputy Director

Jay McDaniel

JMcDaniel@mgc.state.ms.us

Deputy Director

Eddie Williams

EWilliams@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Accounting & Personnel

Shelly LeGrand

 SLegrand@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Charitable Gaming

Eddie Williams

                  EWilliams@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Compliance

Stephanie Sills

SSills@mgc.state.ms.us

Corporate Securities

Jay McDaniel

                  JMcDaniel@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Enforcement

Jack DePoyster

 JDepoyster@mgc.state.ms.us

Criminal Investigations  

Sonny Dyer

SDyer@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Gaming Laboratory

Emil Lyon

  ELyon@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Investigations

Tom Mikula

TMikula@mgc.state.ms.us

Legal Division

Louis Frascogna

 LFRAS@ago.state.ms.us

Director of MIS

Alan Sang

ASang@mgc.state.ms.us

Public Affairs

Allen Godfrey

AGodfrey@mgc.state.ms.us

Director of Work Permits

Edward Wong

EWong@mgc.state.ms.us


© Copyright 1998-2019
The Mississippi Gaming Commission.
All Rights Reserved.
Transparency Mississippi


site designed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.