Mississippi Gaming Commission | 620 North Street, Suite 200 | Jackson, MS 39202 | 601.576.3800 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | info@mgc.state.ms.us
header image

Senior Staff

Deputy Director

Eddie Williams

EWilliams@mgc.ms.gov

Deputy Director

Edward Wong

EWong@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Accounting & Personnel

Shelly LeGrand

SLegrand@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Charitable Gaming/Criminal Investigations

Regina Holbrooks

                  RHolbrooks@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Compliance

Stephanie Sills

SSills@mgc.ms.gov

Corporate Securities

Christy McCoy

                  CMcCoy@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Enforcement

Jack DePoyster

 JDepoyster@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Gaming Laboratory

Emil Lyon

  ELyon@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Investigations

Tom Mikula

TMikula@mgc.ms.gov

Legal Division

David Minton

David.Minton@ago.ms.gov

Director of MIS

Alan Sang

ASang@mgc.ms.gov

Director of Work Permits

Marina Green

MGreen@mgc.ms.gov


© Copyright 1998-2021
The Mississippi Gaming Commission.
All Rights Reserved.
Transparency Mississippi


site designed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.