Mississippi Gaming Commission | 620 North Street, Suite 200 | Jackson, MS 39202 | 601.576.3800 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | info@mgc.state.ms.us
header image

Exclusion List

The Mississippi Gaming Control Act § 75-76-35 and Mississippi Gaming Commission Regulation V., Section 1, provides for the establishment of a list of names of persons who are to be excluded from all licensed casinos in the state of Mississippi. Provided, in alphabetical order, is a list of persons so excluded by the Mississippi Gaming Commission:

If you have any questions or require additional information regarding any person on this list, please contact the Mississippi Gaming Commission Public Information Director at (601) 576-3874 or via e-mail: info@mgc.state.ms.us.

Prasad J. Athota

Jerry Dale Criner

August Lamar Fortenberry

Gregory A. Hamilton

Roger William Lesher

Dennis James McAffee

Vincent McFarland

Grover Wayne Wright

© Copyright 1998-2024
The Mississippi Gaming Commission.
All Rights Reserved.
Transparency Mississippi

site designed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.